MOUNTAINEER FOOD BANK

Working together to end hunger

J. Chad Morrison 

Executive Director 

Phone 304.364.5518

Email: Chad@MountaineerFoodBank.org

Dale Bollinger 

Director of Operations

Phone 304.364.5518

Email: Dale@MountaineerFoodBank.org

Rodney Cook

Director of Agency Relations 

Phone 304.364.5518

Email: Rodney@MountaineerFoodBank.org

Melanie Carr

Administrative Assistant

Phone 304.364.5518

Email: Melanie@MountaineerFoodBank.org

Lisa Legg

Network Services Coordinator

Phone 304.364.5518

Email: Lisa@MountaineerFoodBank.org

Amanda Tenney

Retail Donation Coordinator

Phone 304.364.5518

Email: atenney@MountaineerFoodBank.org

Becky Conrad

Director of Development

Phone 304.364.5518

Email: Becky@MountaineerFoodBank.org

Amanda Hoover

Inventory Control Clerk

Phone 304.364.5525

Email: Amanda@MountaineerFoodBank.org

Melissa England

Volunteer Coordinator 

Phone 304.364.5518

Email: Melissa@MountaineerFoodBank.org

Shea Nettles

Warehouse Supervisor

Phone 304.364.5518

Email: Shea@MountaineerFoodBank.org

Laura Phillips

Director of Programs

Phone 304.364.5518

Email: Laura@MountaineerFoodBank.org

Lori King

Assistant Director of Operations

Phone 304.364.5518

Email: Lori@MountaineerFoodBank.org

Nikki Morlan

Agency Relations Specialist

Phone 304.364.5518

Email: Nikki@mountaineerfoodbank.org

Kevin Hall

Agency Relations Coordinator/Senior Hunger

Phone 304.364.5518

Email: kevin@mountaineerfoodbank.org

Stephanie Hamrick

Development Coordinator

Phone 304.364.5518

Email: stephanie@mountaineerfoodbank.org

Katie Chriswell

Mobile Pantry Coordinator

Phone 304.364.5518

Email: katie@mountaineerfoodbank.org

Courtney Putnam

Agency Relations Coordinator/Child Hunger

Phone 304.364.5518

Email: courtney@mountaineerfoodbank.org

Mountaineer Food Bank is a 501(c)(3) non-profit hunger relief organization that serves 48 counties in West Virginia. Our network consists of over 440 feeding programs including soup kitchens, food pantries, shelters, senior programs and Backpack Program. To learn more about Mountaineer Food Bank and how to help solve hunger in your community, contact us.

info@mountaineerfoodbank.org   |  484 Enterprise Drive, Gassaway, WV 26624

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black